Die Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.

Frau Monika Drumm / Sekretariat
Tel. 030 / 88 67 16 - 0
Fax. 030 / 88 67 16 - 18 
E-Mail: service@muckel-ehlgoetz.de

Frau Doreen Ciesla
Tel. 030 / 88 67 16 - 16
E-Mail: ciesla@muckel-ehlgoetz.de

Herr Frank Drescher
Tel. 030 / 88 67 16 - 14
E-Mail: drescher@muckel-ehlgoetz.de

Frau Maria Hesse
Tel. 030 / 88 67 16 - 17
E-Mail: hesse@muckel-ehlgoetz.de

Herr Stephan Koziol
Tel. 030 / 88 67 16 - 13
E-Mail: koziol@muckel-ehlgoetz.de

Frau Maria Mewanu
Tel. 030 / 88 67 16 - 30
E-Mail: mewanu@muckel-ehlgoetz.de

Frau Gabriele Kruse
Tel. 030 / 88 67 16 - 15
E-Mail: kruse@muckel-ehlgoetz.de

Frau Sandra Hagn
Tel. 030 / 88 67 16 - 20
E-Mail: hagn@muckel-ehlgoetz.de